Welcome to Uspenskaya district

Gennadiy Klavdiyevich Bakhilin,
Head of the Municipal Formation Uspenskoye District:

- More than 40 thousand people of 47 nationalities live in our district. This determines the original local flavor, and hospitality and diligence combine representatives of all peoples living in the Uspenskoye District. Most of the population of the district (more than 60% people) works in the agricultural sector of economy, a basic branch of the economy of our district. Enterprises of the Municipal Formation reached a new qualitative level of the development over the past few years. The volumes of the production of grain crops, sugar beet, sunflower, soybeans, fruits and vegetables, milk, meat of cattle and poultry grow year by year.

Uspenskiy Sakharnik JSC is rightly considered to be the largest production in the district. The processing volume of the enterprise amounted to 1.6 million tons of sugar beet and production of 213 thousand tons of sugar for the season of 2017-2018. A significant contribution to the development of the district economy is made by such enterprises as Konokovskiy Elevator JSC, Istok Project Industrial Construction Corporation LLC, Michurinskoye JSC, Maryinskoye JSC, Agrosakhar Agricultural Firm LLC, the North Caucasian Plant of Metal Structures LLC and others.

The investment activity is being dynamically developed. The following major investment projects have been implemented over the past 5 years: the reconstruction of the livestock complex of Maryinskoye CJSC, the construction of the storage base for mineral fertilizers of PhosAgro-Kuban LLC, the reconstruction of a poultry factory of Stavropol Broiler CJSC in Maryino Village, and the construction of workshop of hot zinc plating of the North Caucasian Plant of Metal Structures LLC.

Our main bonuses for investors are an advantageous geographical location, successful transport logistics and wealth of natural resources, the main of which are Premium class oil and gas. In addition, the district has free labor resources and is provided with facilities intended for social needs. All this creates comfortable conditions for attracting investment capital.

We are open to implement your ideas and projects of any complexity, and we invite potential investors for mutually beneficial cooperation. Our team will provide favorable conditions for both large investors and representatives of small and medium-sized enterprises.

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Успенский район

Геннадий Клавдиевич Бахилин,
глава муниципального образования Успенский район:

- В нашем районе проживает более 40 тысяч человек 47 национальностей. Это определяет самобытный местный колорит, а представителей всех народов, живущих на успенской земле, объединяют гостеприимство и трудолюбие. Основная часть успенцев - более 60 процентов - работают в агропромышленной - базовой отрасли экономики нашего района.  За последние несколько лет хозяйства муниципалитета вышли на новый качественный уровень развития. Год от года растут объемы производства зерновых культур, сахарной свеклы, подсолнечника, сои, плодов и овощей, молока, мяса крупного рогатого скота и птицы.

Крупнейшим производством в районе по праву считается АО "Успенский сахарник", объем переработки которого за сезон 2017-2018 гг. составил 1,6 млн. тонн сахарной свеклы и производства 213 тыс. тонн сахара. Весомый вклад в развитие экономики вносят такие предприятия, как ОАО "Коноковский элеватор", ООО ППСО "Исток",  ОАО "Мичуринское", ЗАО "Марьинское", ООО "Агрофирма "Агросахар", ООО "Северо-Кавказский завод металлоконструкций"  и другие.

Инвестиционная деятельность динамично развивается. За последние 5 лет реализованы следующие крупные инвестиционные проекты: реконструкция животноводческого комплекса ЗАО "Марьинское", строительство базы хранения минеральных удобрений ООО "ФосАгро-Кубань", реконструкция птицефабрики в селе Марьино ЗАО "Ставропольский бройлер", строительство цеха горячего цинкования металла ООО "Северо-Кавказский завод металлоконструкций".

Наши основные бонусы инвесторам – это выгодное географическое расположение, удачная транспортная логистика, богатство природных ресурсов, главные из которых - нефть класса "Премиум" и газ. Кроме того, район располагает свободными трудовыми ресурсами, обеспечен объектами социального назначения. Все это создает комфортные условия для привлечения инвестиционного капитала.

Мы открыты для реализации Ваших идей и проектов любой степени сложности, и приглашаем потенциальных инвесторов для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Наша команда обеспечит благоприятные условия, как для крупных инвесторов, так и для представителей малого и среднего бизнеса.

Полезные ссылки